Language

Brampton Manor Academy

Brampton Manor Academy

Success through effort and determination
Executive Principal
Dr Dayo Olukoshi OBE

Term Dates

Please note that staff INSET days have not been included in this calendar. We will update this calendar as the INSET days are confirmed and we will separately notify you of this in advance.

Autumn Term 2023

Start of Term Monday 4 September 2023
Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2023
End of Term Friday 15 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Start of Term Wednesday 3 January 2024
Half Term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2024
End of Term Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Start of Term Monday 15 April 2024
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2024
End of Term Friday 19 July 2024
 

Autumn Term 2024

Start of Term Monday 2 September 2024
Half Term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2024
End of Term Friday 20 December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Start of Term Monday 6 January 2025
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2025
End of Term Friday 4 April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Start of Term Tuesday 22 April 2025
Half Term Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May 2025
End of Term Friday 18 July 2025